Walnut Street Church of Christ
201 Center Avenue
Dickson, Tennessee 37055

 

Office phone:   (615) 446-2909

Careline:             (615) 446-1909

Counseling:       (615) 975-2395

Fax:                         (615) 446-5265

Childcare:           (615) 441-3410

 

 Email Addresses:

Larry Snow                lsnow@wscoc.com

Shawn Harmon       sharmon@wscoc.com

Steve Baggett          sbaggett@wscoc.com

Pamela Massie        pmassie@wscoc.com

Kim Anderson         kanderson@wscoc.com

Liz Deweese          ldeweese@wscoc.com